[SOLVED] Issue with filter and old editions ?

Lists all imlemented suggestions or issues solved.

[SOLVED] Issue with filter and old editions ?

Postby CptDobey » Thu Nov 22, 2012 7:39 am

Hello,

I just stumble on a funny bug, I think.

I've tried to filter card-pool (with F3 key) all "artifact creature" from Aliance. No cards were displayed (there are artifact creatures in Aliance). If I replace "Aliance" with a more recent set (7e ed. for instance) cards are displayed.

I did not check every set - so I'm unable to tell "ok, it is working from this set till RTR" - nor if the filter does actually work well with apparent working sets or is it just partially working (i.e. if cards are displayed I suppose all the cards are displayed). I also didn't try to filter collection, nor to filter the bottom screen (shift-F3).

I tried with Aliance, Revised, The Dark, Ice Age and no artifact creature is displayed. If I choose "artifact" instead, then I got all artifacts but artifact creatures. In short, I am unable to filter to just see artifact creatures from old sets.

If I filter from the column header, it does work well. So I have a workaround.

I'm using 3.5 portable.

Regards.
User avatar
CptDobey
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 264
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2011 5:09 am

Re: Issue with filter and old editions ?

Postby gaddlord » Tue Nov 19, 2019 4:02 pm

It seems to be working on my end with version 3.91

Image

Con you confirm it is stil and issue?
GET LATEST STABLE https://www.mtgstudio.com/download.aspx
Send feature requests and bugs to gaddlord@mtgstudio.com or vote online.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 3322
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron