1.6.2 Beta - Toggle Card Pool / Decks / Collection

Report a MTG Studio bug you have spotted or ask for help

Moderator: gaddlord

1.6.2 Beta - Toggle Card Pool / Decks / Collection

Postby Scytale » Wed Oct 01, 2008 7:42 am

Scytale - View > Toggle Card Pool / Decks/ Collection - I think that technically this should just be called "View > Toggle Decks / Collection

Gaddlord - I think it is correct since it changes from from Card Pool to Decks to Collection and back to Card Pool. I should consider adding Shift+F12 which to change the focus in backward direction.


Maybe this is just how I use MTGS. I have the main window open showing the Card Pool on the top half and my Deck Editor on the bottom. I hit F12 and the Deck toggles to the Collection. I hit F12 and it toggles back from Deck Editor to Collection.

I do not see how the Card Pool factors into this.
MTG studio version: 1.6.6.2461 + updated hfw
OS: Windows XP Pro SP3
User avatar
Scytale
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 5:29 pm
Location: Munich

Postby gaddlord » Sun Oct 12, 2008 3:47 pm

Unfortunately you are right. The command does not behave as expected. I shall fix that and also set the selected state of the row (light blue) when toggling between card pool/deck/collection.
GET LATEST STABLE http://www.mtgstudio.com/download.aspx
Send feature requests and bugs to gaddlord@mtgstudio.com or vote online.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 2900
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe


Return to Bugs (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron