Solitaire Mode

Report a MTG Studio bug you have spotted or ask for help

Moderator: gaddlord

Solitaire Mode

Postby RNCybergate » Fri Aug 11, 2006 11:48 am

Will the solitaire mode be similar to the apprentice solitaire or will we be able to play two players (two decks) at the same time not just one?
(It would be great)

In Apprentice I am only able to play one deck and in this way only one player. :(

Apprentice's solitaire mode seems to only show the life and card status of both players but it doesn't seem to allow the use of two decks.
Am I just doing something wrong or is this option really missing?

(playing with only one deck can be really boring :wink: )

Now a little suggestion:

It would be nice if the play area could be split into 3 areas.

1 side for each player and a middle area where all the action would take place eg attacks/blockers declared and battles fought.

Might be nice :idea:

Other than that keep up the good work!!!!! :D I can hardly wait to see my newly created decks in action!!!:twisted:
User avatar
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 5:11 am
Location: living=Ireland/born=Germany

Postby gaddlord » Fri Aug 11, 2006 12:59 pm

Solitarie mode of MTG Studio is planned to have the same functionality as the solitarie mode of MTG Online.

Support for Solitarie mode with 2 decks can be implemented in the future we will consider that suggestion. Thanks. :wink:
Send feature requests and bugs to or vote online.
User avatar
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
Posts: 2929
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe

Return to Bugs (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests