problem with card preview

Report a MTG Studio bug you have spotted or ask for help

Moderator: gaddlord

Postby cpprules » Fri Oct 28, 2005 1:47 pm

i was mistaken, that bug doesn't exist...
User avatar
cpprules
Mage
Mage
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2005 3:17 pm

Postby cpprules » Fri Oct 28, 2005 2:36 pm

Just check out this program,
its open sourced!!!

http://mtglair.de/editor.shtml
User avatar
cpprules
Mage
Mage
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2005 3:17 pm

Postby gaddlord » Mon Oct 31, 2005 2:22 am

I am very well acquainted with the program, its source code and its author. :o
IMHO this the best card creation utility on the net. (for now!)
Thanks though.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 2938
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe

Re: problem with card preview

Postby thlmobile » Sun Dec 23, 2012 8:40 pm

The cost column can be resized by using Best Fit or Best Fit (all columns). The problem is you can't get it to grow in size... so once you run Best Fit (all columns) you can't see the mana cost very well.
thlmobile
Apprentice
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2012 4:41 am

Re: problem with card preview

Postby gaddlord » Fri May 31, 2013 9:08 am

[quote="thlmobile"]The cost column can be resized by using Best Fit or Best Fit (all columns). The problem is you can't get it to grow in size... so once you run Best Fit (all columns) you can't see the mana cost very well.

Vote for this at http://mtgstudio.uservoice.com/forums/16948-mtg-studio-suggestions/suggestions/4016149-allow-setting-column-size-in-pixels
GET LATEST STABLE http://www.mtgstudio.com/download.aspx
Send feature requests and bugs to gaddlord@mtgstudio.com or vote online.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 2938
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe

Previous

Return to Bugs (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 6 guests

cron