Knights vs Dragons Basic Land

Report a MTG Studio bug you have spotted or ask for help

Moderator: gaddlord

Knights vs Dragons Basic Land

Postby TheAndrian » Mon May 16, 2011 10:11 am

Hi,

Just noticed the basic lands are not labelled properly i.e. Plains (1) etc.
Hope this will be fixed in the next version.

Cheers
TheAndrian
Wizard
Wizard
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 11:35 am

Postby gaddlord » Mon May 16, 2011 3:43 pm

Fixed in the forthcoming version.
GET LATEST STABLE http://www.mtgstudio.com/download.aspx
Send feature requests and bugs to gaddlord@mtgstudio.com or vote online.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 2938
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe


Return to Bugs (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest