Failure to properly close/start

Report a MTG Studio bug you have spotted or ask for help

Moderator: gaddlord

Failure to properly close/start

Postby shmebula » Fri May 13, 2011 8:01 pm

I just d/led 1.8.5 today and I'm finding that the application is still often running in the background after I try to close it. In order for me to run it again, I need to go into Task Manager and manually close the running processes.
shmebula
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 9:51 pm

Postby gaddlord » Sat May 14, 2011 1:27 pm

This critical bug has been fixed and a new 1.8.6 version has been uploaded. More on the topic at http://www.mtgstudio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1530
GET LATEST STABLE http://www.mtgstudio.com/download.aspx
Send feature requests and bugs to gaddlord@mtgstudio.com or vote online.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 2931
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe


Return to Bugs (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron