Pricing question

Report a MTG Studio bug you have spotted or ask for help

Moderator: gaddlord

Pricing question

Postby jradford » Sat Mar 19, 2011 11:00 am

Should there be pricing for all cards? I have a couple hundred which no pricing shows up for?? I checked the card details on the left and there are prices shown for the card but does not seem to pick it up for the price column. I tried running update prices again and that did not help.
jradford
Sorcerer
Sorcerer
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 9:38 am

Postby gaddlord » Sat Mar 19, 2011 11:46 am

Prices come from external stores. Some of them do not have a price for everything.
I am working towards adding 10 additional stores as well.
GET LATEST STABLE http://www.mtgstudio.com/download.aspx
Send feature requests and bugs to gaddlord@mtgstudio.com or vote online.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 2900
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe

Postby nexus246 » Mon Apr 18, 2011 4:58 pm

I think it might be a bug. After update from 1.8.2 to 1.8.4 and import of my collection "Price" column is empty for every card and update prices doesnt change anything.

In 1.8.2 there were all prices (no all valid of course).
nexus246
Apprentice
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011 4:55 pm

Postby v85rawdal » Mon Apr 18, 2011 11:45 pm

You may need to 'Import' a price list before you can update your prices.

Go to File
Down to Import
And follow the instructions in the dialogue box.
User avatar
v85rawdal
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:05 pm

Postby nexus246 » Sat Apr 23, 2011 3:11 am

Thanks for you reply. I works :)
nexus246
Apprentice
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011 4:55 pm


Return to Bugs (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron