2 minor bugs

Report a MTG Studio bug you have spotted or ask for help

Moderator: gaddlord

2 minor bugs

Postby Thingil » Sat Mar 05, 2011 10:37 am

Thanks Gad for you hard work. With beta 6, my collection works now fine, when i started the MTG Studio, it 'purges' a card from my collection, but then it works fine.

- At the moment, the 'value' is not calculated for more than one of the same card.
when i type a price in the field 'sell at' it calculates the 'value' field (Quantity * sell at)

- Lot of cards have no price (all of Zendikar, for example). Also after imported the prices (Abu Games) and update them.

Have a nice day
Thingil
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 12:41 pm
Location: Switzerland

Postby gaddlord » Fri Mar 11, 2011 5:30 pm

At the moment, the 'value' is not calculated for more than one of the same card.


Value now is calculated as Sell At * Qty. You should have your Sell At column populated first.

Lot of cards have no price (all of Zendikar, for example). Also after imported the prices (Abu Games) and update them.

I do have the prices for Zen.

Image

Please make sure you are having the latest beta 8.
GET LATEST STABLE http://www.mtgstudio.com/download.aspx
Send feature requests and bugs to gaddlord@mtgstudio.com or vote online.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 2931
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe


Return to Bugs (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron