search Filter

Report a MTG Studio bug you have spotted or ask for help

Moderator: gaddlord

search Filter

Postby Dax Legend » Fri Oct 29, 2010 1:50 pm

Hi!
I'm trying to do a filter to find all Knights in the database
I remember already done thet with Elf few months ago, but now, I can only choose between this 3 choices in the drop down list of "search for text" :

- Color
- Zone
- Land

Didn't see anymore the others choices like "Creatures", "Abilities" etc...

Any cues??

Thanks
Dax Legend
Apprentice
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 6:03 pm

Postby gaddlord » Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:12 pm

I have removed those on purpose. Loading them was eating upto 3 seconds each time you start MTG Studio.

You can simply type in the words like "knight" instead of picking it from a pre-populated list. Typing it manually is usually even faster.
GET LATEST STABLE http://www.mtgstudio.com/download.aspx
Send feature requests and bugs to gaddlord@mtgstudio.com or vote online.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 2931
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe

Postby Dax Legend » Fri Nov 12, 2010 4:49 pm

TYVM

Work fine

Dax
Dax Legend
Apprentice
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 6:03 pm


Return to Bugs (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron