Filtering stops working after a card is removed deck

Report a MTG Studio bug you have spotted or ask for help

Moderator: gaddlord

Filtering stops working after a card is removed deck

Postby Injuis » Wed Oct 14, 2009 2:19 pm

Summary:
Filtering will stop working after a card is removed from the deck (bottom grid). Will work again after the top grid is selected.

Reproduce:
1) Click on top grid
2) Press F3 to open filter
3) Enter "Equip" and selected "text" checkbox
4) After results display, close the filteriing window
5) Add a card to your deck
6) Immediately remove that card from your deck (double click on it)
7) Press F3 and repeat step 3
8) Search doesn't return the same results as before.
Notice at the bottom of the top grid that the filtering is displaying (((( contains equip ))))) when it should be ((((( Text contains equip )))))
If you close the filtering window, click on the top grid again, and then press F3 it will work as it did before.
Injuis
Sorcerer
Sorcerer
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2006 4:42 pm

Postby gaddlord » Fri Mar 18, 2011 7:13 am

This is fixed in the latest 1.8.3 version.
GET LATEST STABLE http://www.mtgstudio.com/download.aspx
Send feature requests and bugs to gaddlord@mtgstudio.com or vote online.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 2942
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe


Return to Bugs (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron