Storage field Mass change

General ideas, features requests, comments, concerns, complaints about MTG Studio desktop application

Moderator: gaddlord

Storage field Mass change

Postby Jund Monster » Mon May 30, 2016 5:44 am

Hello! Thank you for an awesome product!

I am currently moving my collection to larger boxes. Is there any way I can change the storage column for multiple cards?

I am currentlly using a copy paste method which after a while makes my hands feel almost numb, lol.

Thanks in advance of any response!
Jund Monster
Apprentice
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 30, 2016 5:22 am

Re: Storage field Mass change

Postby gleavitt » Thu Jun 02, 2016 9:16 am

Select the rows from your collection you want to modify.

Click Cards -> Batch Update Selected (Ctr+F4)

Check the "Storage" option and enter the value want entered.

Click "OK".
gleavitt
Warlock
Warlock
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2012 9:15 am


Return to General Discussions (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron