Interface questions

General ideas, features requests, comments, concerns, complaints about MTG Studio desktop application

Moderator: gaddlord

Interface questions

Postby vinnyhigh » Mon Aug 17, 2009 2:24 pm

Hello,

I just started filling in my collection. (while the order is being progressed).
I'm trying to use the keyboard only (typing the card names and then "Enter" to add to the collection.)
This goes very fast as discribed in post : http://www.mtgstudio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1046

Only one problem remaining, i don't know how to switch focus back from the bottem window (collection) back to the top window (pool)?
(Not the F12 function)

It happens after I add " a card with "Enter" and then want to add the same card but for a different edition by using the arrow keys up and down.
Instead of changing the row in the pool window the row will change in the collection window.
vinnyhigh
Apprentice
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 1:56 pm

Postby gaddlord » Sat Mar 19, 2011 7:48 am

Fixed in 1.8.3 version.
GET LATEST STABLE http://www.mtgstudio.com/download.aspx
Send feature requests and bugs to gaddlord@mtgstudio.com or vote online.
User avatar
gaddlord
MTG Studio Team
MTG Studio Team
 
Posts: 2935
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 12:01 pm
Location: Europe


Return to General Discussions (MTG Studio)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron